Dassault Q1 Results, Conf Call on Apr 23

VÉLIZY-VILLACOUBLAY, France, Apr 13, 2020 – Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D digital mock up and product lifecycle management (PLM) solutions, will publish its operating performance for the first quarter 2020 ended March 31, 2020 on Thursday, April 23, 2020.

The management of Dassault Systèmes will host a webcast at 10.00AM Paris time – 09.00AM London time, and will then also host a conference call at 9:00AM New York time – 3:00PM Paris time – 2:00PM London time.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available live and as replay on Dassault Systèmes’ investor website at https://investor.3ds.com.

Please follow the directions on the main page. They recommend that you connect at least fifteen minutes prior to each event to register, download and install any necessary software. The webcast and conference call will be archived for a year.

About Dassault Systèmes

Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE company, is a catalyst for human progress. We provide business and people with collaborative 3D virtual environments to imagine sustainable innovations. By creating virtual experience twins of the real world with our 3DEXPERIENCE platform and applications, our customers push the boundaries of innovation, learning and production. Dassault Systèmes brings value to more than 270,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries.

For more information, visit www.3ds.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.