Dassault Q2 Results, Conf Call on July 21

3DS_dassault_logoVÉLIZY-VILLACOUBLAY, France, July 7, 2016 – Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D digital mock up and product lifecycle management (PLM) solutions, will host a webcast and a conference call on Thursday, July 21, 2016, to discuss its operating performance for the second quarter and half-year 2016 ended June 30, 2016.

The management of Dassault Systèmes will host the webcast at 9:00AM London time – 10:00AM Paris time, and will then also host the conference call at 9:00AM New York time – 2:00PM London time – 3:00PM Paris time.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available via the Internet by accessing Dassault Systèmes’ website at http://www.3ds.com/investors/.

About Dassault Systèmes

Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported. Dassault Systèmes’ collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world. The group brings value to over 210,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries.

For more information, visit www.3ds.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.